Naruto's Six Paths Powers vs. Karma Guide

In the world of Naruto, the Six Paths powers were once the ultimate strength, but now, in the Boruto series, other incredible abilities have emerged alongside them. 

What Is The Six Paths Power?

The Six Paths Powers are super strong abilities in Naruto. They come from the Otsutsuki family, mainly from Hagoromo Otsutsuki.

Hagoromo, also called the Sage of Six Paths, had the Six Paths Powers. These powers came from his Rinnegan and the unique chakra he got from his mom, Kaguya Otsutsuki.

As the series progressed, fans discovered various ways to get Six Paths Powers. One major way is by getting the Rinnegan, which is a form of Six Paths power itself.

Rinnegan: A Form of Six Paths Power?

Karma is a seal from an Otsutsuki's genes. It's put into a chosen vessel, extracting and replacing the vessel's genetic data with the Otsutsuki's over time.

What Is Karma?

Karma's potential is higher due to numerous powerful Otsutsuki. While Six Paths Powers are immense, Karma's strength, drawn from matured Otsutsuki, may surpass it.

Which Power Is Stronger?

Swipe up for pro tips and gaming news!